Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman506347GASP60k16
Thrower516347PassGAPS70k2
Catcher528347Catch, Nerves of SteelGASP100k4
Blitzer537348Block, Side StepGASP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Just ElfsesGuy In Suit1740k9361858.33422312130261159511836-1800224.61

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Apr 19 2014 23:50WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)The-Saurus (Arash)0k1—2
View
Sun Mar 9 2014 20:05WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Withering Sunday (Shonkhor)Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)35k2—1
View
Thu Feb 27 2014 21:01WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)0k0—1
View
Sun Feb 23 2014 20:51WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)The-Saurus (Arash)0k1—3
View
Sun Feb 23 2014 17:12WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)FeederLeague (Fool)37k2—1
View
Sat Feb 15 2014 20:59WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Parvi Romani (Arash)Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)0k1—1
View
Sat Feb 15 2014 20:57WarmongersWinter '14Round 1The-Saurus (Arash)Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)0k2—1
View
Sat Feb 1 2014 18:15WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)24k2—1
View
Fri Jan 31 2014 9:29WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)Sammich Slayers (GreyDragoon)30k6—0
View
Mon Jan 27 2014 22:34WarmongersWinter '14Round 1The Magical Misery Tour (George)Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)0k1—2
View
Mon Jan 27 2014 10:50WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)Human After All (Arash)0k1—0
View
Sun Jan 26 2014 19:08WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Blood Ocean (Lacrosse Murder Chic)Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)0k0—2
View
Thu Jan 23 2014 21:13WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Withering Sunday (Shonkhor)Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)27k2—1
View
Mon Jan 20 2014 17:13WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)Human After All (Arash)27k3—2
View
Sat Jan 11 2014 17:51WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)Weedy Faukers (Fool)0k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played