Wood Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman2007347AGSP70k16
Catcher2018247Catch, Dodge, SprintAGSP90k4
Thrower2027347PassAGPS90k2
Treeman20426110Loner, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP120k1
Wardancer2038347Block, Dodge, LeapAGSP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1ElfSh!tWickerNipple1700k11211485.71611309283111586121111000281.18
2Arboreal Saps Arash1200k0145100135105606600416-1200163.22

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Nov 14 2014 17:59WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1Weedy Faukers (Fool)Arboreal Saps  (Arash)25k2—1
View
Sat Nov 8 2014 15:09WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1Cheesemongers (Guy In Suit)Arboreal Saps  (Arash)0k1—1
View
Sat Nov 1 2014 22:20WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1Knights of the Prolate Spheroid (Guy In Suit)Arboreal Saps  (Arash)32k2—1
View
Tue Oct 28 2014 18:11WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1NewOrcs (Fool)Arboreal Saps  (Arash)32k2—0
View
Mon Oct 27 2014 22:19WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1Cheesemongers (Guy In Suit)Arboreal Saps  (Arash)22k3—2
View
Wed Dec 4 2013 22:29WarmongersRegular Season 2013FinalElfSh!t (WickerNipple)South uf DaBorder (Fool)32k1—0
View
Fri May 10 2013 9:52WarmongersRegular Season 2013Semi-finalsDedderChedder (Guy In Suit)ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)41k4—3
View
Sun Apr 28 2013 23:59WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 1ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge)0k4—0
View
Sun Apr 21 2013 20:31WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 1ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor)34k4—2
View
Fri Mar 1 2013 0:21WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 1Praag Bloody Ruggers (ZiggyQubert)ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)25k1—1
View
Sun Feb 24 2013 13:34WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 1BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge)ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)33k0—3
View
Sat Feb 16 2013 15:44WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 1ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)Karak Cougars (DaveR)30k3—0
View
Thu Feb 14 2013 18:41WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 1ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)Bjornlinger United (George)38k1—1
View
Sun Feb 10 2013 14:38WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 1South uf DaBorder (Fool)ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)28k0—1
View
Thu Feb 7 2013 21:51WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 1ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)The Crypt Keepers (Brother Suspectus)33k3—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played