Skaven

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman1907337GASPM50k16
Thrower1917337Pass, Sure HandsGPASM70k2
Gutter Runner1929247DodgeGASPM80k4
Blitzer1937338BlockGSAPM90k2
Rat Ogre1946528Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1DedderChedderGuy In Suit1860k8511475311341734181125521128-1701266.23
2CheesemongersGuy In Suit1390k322757.14321989605311813-500205.97

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Nov 19 2014 10:06WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1Cheesemongers (Guy In Suit)Barnacles (pixelsponge)0k1—2
View
Fri Nov 14 2014 21:49WarmongersWinter '14Round 4Nordland Lions (Crabstuffed)Cheesemongers (Guy In Suit)0k1—1
View
Sat Nov 8 2014 15:09WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1Cheesemongers (Guy In Suit)Arboreal Saps  (Arash)0k1—1
View
Fri Nov 7 2014 22:14WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1NewOrcs (Fool)Cheesemongers (Guy In Suit)29k2—0
View
Sat Nov 1 2014 22:24WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1Cheesemongers (Guy In Suit)Original Gangstaz (thevomitorium )0k2—0
View
Wed Oct 29 2014 20:43WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 3Da Bad Guyz (MattThomas26)Cheesemongers (Guy In Suit)30k0—1
View
Mon Oct 27 2014 22:19WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1Cheesemongers (Guy In Suit)Arboreal Saps  (Arash)22k3—2
View
Fri May 24 2013 8:35WarmongersRegular Season 2013FinalDedderChedder (Guy In Suit)The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm)0k3—0
View
Fri May 10 2013 9:52WarmongersRegular Season 2013Semi-finalsDedderChedder (Guy In Suit)ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)41k4—3
View
Fri May 3 2013 0:11WarmongersRegular Season 2013Quarter-finalsDedderChedder (Guy In Suit)Bjornlinger United (George)41k1—0
View
Fri Mar 1 2013 0:37WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 7Are We Not Men? (Arash)DedderChedder (Guy In Suit)0k2—2
View
Sun Feb 10 2013 21:11WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 10DedderChedder (Guy In Suit)Karak Cougars (DaveR)32k5—0
View
Sun Feb 10 2013 16:57WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 9DedderChedder (Guy In Suit)The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor)29k3—3
View
Thu Feb 7 2013 23:49WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 7DedderChedder (Guy In Suit)Praag Bloody Ruggers (ZiggyQubert)27k3—1
View
Sun Feb 3 2013 21:50WarmongersRegular Season 2013Round 1BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge)DedderChedder (Guy In Suit)25k0—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played