Mahlund Deadfoot

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mahlund Deadfoot (#13)
Position Bull Centaur
Team Big Brass Bulls
Bought 2013-01-20 20:03:34
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 20/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 3/6/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Sprint, Sure Feet, Thick Skull, Block, Break Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Mar 7 2014 13:36WarmongersWinter '14Round 1The-Saurus (Arash)Big Brass Bulls (Ronen)0k1—0
View
Sat Jan 11 2014 15:30WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Big Brass Bulls (Ronen)Oh F#&%, SKELETONS! (George)0k1—1
View
Sun Jan 5 2014 16:12WarmongersWinter '14Round 1The-Saurus (Arash)Big Brass Bulls (Ronen)0k4—0
View
Thu Jan 2 2014 21:35WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Big Brass Bulls (Ronen)The Bloody Marys (Guy In Suit)32k2—1
View
Tue Dec 31 2013 9:04WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Big Brass Bulls (Ronen)Da Rustee SpOrcs (deFl0)24k1—0
View
Sat Dec 21 2013 18:55WarmongersWinter '14Round 1BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit)Big Brass Bulls (Ronen)29k1—0
View
Fri Dec 13 2013 9:38WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Big Brass Bulls (Ronen)The Bloody Marys (Guy In Suit)25k1—1
View
Sun Dec 8 2013 17:12WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Big Brass Bulls (Ronen)Wild Cats (pixelsponge)22k1—2
View
Sun Dec 8 2013 14:15WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Big Brass Bulls (Ronen)0k2—0
View
Sat Dec 7 2013 16:36WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Big Brass Bulls (Ronen)Kensington Cankers (Anger Worm)25k2—1
View
Fri Dec 6 2013 9:01WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Big Brass Bulls (Ronen)Withering Sunday (Shonkhor)25k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats