Bsix

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Bsix (#10)
Position Beastman
Team FeederLeague
Bought 2013-12-04 12:24:26
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 20/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 27
W/L/D 14/7/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Block, Leader
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/1/0
Cas 1
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Winter '14 Bristolion Knights 1 0 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Dec 5 2014 21:18WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Nordland Lions (Crabstuffed)37k2—1
View
Sat Nov 29 2014 15:43WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Barnacles (pixelsponge)24k1—0
View
Wed Oct 29 2014 20:42WarmongersFall '14 - Winter '15Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)The-Saurus (Arash)25k1—1
View
Thu Feb 27 2014 21:01WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)0k0—1
View
Sun Feb 23 2014 20:42WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor)0k1—1
View
Sun Feb 23 2014 17:12WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)FeederLeague (Fool)37k2—1
View
Fri Feb 21 2014 1:05WarmongersWinter '14Round 1The-Saurus (Arash)FeederLeague (Fool)0k0—2
View
Sat Feb 1 2014 18:15WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Just Elfses (Guy In Suit)24k2—1
View
Thu Jan 30 2014 21:57WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Human After All (Arash)0k1—1
View
Sun Jan 26 2014 21:22WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit)0k1—2
View
Sat Jan 11 2014 19:44WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Goblin Problem (Ronen)0k3—0
View
Sat Jan 11 2014 15:19WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Parvi Romani (Arash)0k1—0
View
Fri Jan 10 2014 12:07WarmongersWinter '14Round 1Sammich Slayers (GreyDragoon)FeederLeague (Fool)26k1—1
View
Thu Jan 9 2014 20:39WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Oh F#&%, SKELETONS! (George)0k1—1
View
Sat Dec 21 2013 20:00WarmongersWinter '14Round 1FeederLeague (Fool)Bristolion Knights (Eski)0k1—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats