Regular Season 2013

Page: 1, 2
Matches: 106
Final
Wed Dec 4 2013 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple) 1 - 0 South uf DaBorder (Fool)  View 
Fri May 24 2013 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit) 3 - 0 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm)  View 
Semi-finals
Fri May 10 2013 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm) 2 - 1 South uf DaBorder (Fool)  View 
Fri May 10 2013 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit) 4 - 3 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)  View 
Quarter-finals
Fri May 3 2013 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit) 1 - 0 Bjornlinger United (George)  View 
Fri Apr 26 2013 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm) 3 - 0 The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor)  View 
Round: 10
Sat Mar 30 2013 Parvi Romani (Arash) 0 - 0 South uf DaBorder (Fool)  View 
Sun Mar 10 2013 Are We Not Men? (Arash) 1 - 1 Bjornlinger United (George)  View 
Sun Feb 10 2013 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit) 5 - 0 Karak Cougars (DaveR)  View 
Round: 9
Thu Mar 7 2013 Are We Not Men? (Arash) 1 - 1 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm)  View 
Sun Feb 10 2013 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit) 3 - 3 The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor)  View 
Round: 8
Thu Mar 28 2013 Parvi Romani (Arash) 0 - 2 BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit)  View 
Round: 7
Thu Apr 11 2013 The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor) 0 - 3 The Magical Misery Tour (George)  View 
Thu Apr 11 2013 The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor) 3 - 0 The Wills of Chaos (Anger Worm)  View 
Sat Mar 30 2013 Parvi Romani (Arash) 1 - 1 The Magical Misery Tour (George)  View 
Fri Mar 1 2013 Are We Not Men? (Arash) 2 - 2 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit)  View 
Thu Feb 7 2013 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit) 3 - 1 Praag Bloody Ruggers (ZiggyQubert)  View 
Round: 6
Thu Apr 11 2013 The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor) 3 - 2 Are We Not Men? (Arash)  View 
Thu Mar 28 2013 BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit) 0 - 1 The Magical Misery Tour (George)  View 
Thu Mar 28 2013 BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit) 2 - 1 The Wills of Chaos (Anger Worm)  View 
Thu Mar 21 2013 Parvi Romani (Arash) 1 - 1 Karak Cougars (DaveR)  View 
Round: 5
Thu Feb 21 2013 Are We Not Men? (Arash) 1 - 1 The Crypt Keepers (Brother Suspectus)  View 
Round: 4
Sat Mar 16 2013 Parvi Romani (Arash) 0 - 1 The Magical Misery Tour (George)  View 
Thu Mar 7 2013 BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit) 1 - 0 The Crypt Keepers (Brother Suspectus)  View 
Fri Feb 8 2013 Are We Not Men? (Arash) 0 - 2 Bjornlinger United (George)  View 
Sun Feb 3 2013 BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge) 2 - 1 Lizzzards (jowelch)  View 
Fri Feb 1 2013 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit) 2 - 2 Bjornlinger United (George)  View 
Round: 3
Thu Mar 14 2013 Parvi Romani (Arash) 0 - 3 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm)  View 
Sun Mar 3 2013 BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit) 0 - 1 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm)  View 
Thu Feb 7 2013 Are We Not Men? (Arash) 2 - 1 Lizzzards (jowelch)  View 
Sun Feb 3 2013 South uf DaBorder (Fool) 1 - 1 Lizzzards (jowelch)  View 
Sun Feb 3 2013 BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge) 0 - 1 South uf DaBorder (Fool)  View 
Fri Feb 1 2013 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit) 4 - 2 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm)  View 
Round: 2
Sat Apr 13 2013 The Bloody Mary's (Guy In Suit) 0 - 2 Weedy Faukers (Fool)  View 
Thu Mar 28 2013 Parvi Romani (Arash) 0 - 1 Eureptilia (Alyanumbers)  View 
Sun Feb 3 2013 South uf DaBorder (Fool) 1 - 1 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit)  View 
Thu Jan 31 2013 BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge) 1 - 1 Bjornlinger United (George)  View 
Round: 1
Sun Apr 28 2013 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple) 4 - 0 BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge)  View 
Tue Apr 23 2013 South uf DaBorder (Fool) 1 - 0 Are We Not Men? (Arash)  View 
Sun Apr 21 2013 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple) 4 - 2 The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor)  View 
Fri Apr 19 2013 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm) 1 - 1 Bjornlinger United (George)  View 
Fri Apr 19 2013 The Magical Misery Tour (George) 1 - 0 Kings County Ziggurats (thevomitorium )  View 
Fri Apr 19 2013 USA USA USA (WickerNipple) 1 - 0 Eureptilia (Alyanumbers)  View 
Tue Apr 16 2013 USA USA USA (WickerNipple) 1 - 1 The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor)  View 
Fri Apr 12 2013 BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge) 1 - 2 Parvi Romani (Arash)  View 
Fri Apr 12 2013 The Wills of Chaos (Anger Worm) 2 - 0 The Crypt Keepers (Brother Suspectus)  View 
Wed Apr 10 2013 The Bloody Mary's (Guy In Suit) 0 - 2 Parvi Romani (Arash)  View 
Wed Apr 10 2013 Weedy Faukers (Fool) 2 - 0 The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor)  View 
Mon Apr 8 2013 USA USA USA (WickerNipple) 2 - 1 Weedy Faukers (Fool)  View 
Sun Apr 7 2013 BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge) 0 - 2 USA USA USA (WickerNipple)  View 
Sun Apr 7 2013 Weedy Faukers (Fool) 2 - 2 BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit)  View 
Sun Apr 7 2013 Weedy Faukers (Fool) 1 - 1 Parvi Romani (Arash)  View 
Sat Apr 6 2013 The Wills of Chaos (Anger Worm) 0 - 2 Are We Not Men? (Arash)  View 
Sat Mar 30 2013 The Magical Misery Tour (George) 2 - 0 BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit)  View 
Sat Mar 30 2013 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm) 1 - 1 The Magical Misery Tour (George)  View 
Sat Mar 30 2013 BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge) 2 - 1 BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit)  View 
Fri Mar 29 2013 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm) 2 - 1 Karak Cougars (DaveR)  View 
Thu Mar 28 2013 Eureptilia (Alyanumbers) 1 - 3 The Magical Misery Tour (George)  View 
Thu Mar 21 2013 The Wills of Chaos (Anger Worm) 2 - 1 The Magical Misery Tour (George)  View 
Thu Mar 21 2013 USA USA USA (WickerNipple) 0 - 2 South uf DaBorder (Fool)  View 
Wed Mar 20 2013 The Wills of Chaos (Anger Worm) 2 - 1 Parvi Romani (Arash)  View 
Thu Mar 14 2013 USA USA USA (WickerNipple) 1 - 2 Dyklynopterix (siridar)  View 
Thu Mar 14 2013 Dyklynopterix (siridar) 2 - 0 Kings County Ziggurats (thevomitorium )  View 
Thu Mar 14 2013 South uf DaBorder (Fool) 2 - 1 The Magical Misery Tour (George)  View 
Thu Mar 14 2013 USA USA USA (WickerNipple) 1 - 1 The Magical Misery Tour (George)  View 
Wed Mar 13 2013 USA USA USA (WickerNipple) 0 - 1 Parvi Romani (Arash)  View 
Sat Mar 9 2013 USA USA USA (WickerNipple) 1 - 1 BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit)  View 
Thu Mar 7 2013 South uf DaBorder (Fool) 2 - 0 Kings County Ziggurats (thevomitorium )  View 
Thu Mar 7 2013 USA USA USA (WickerNipple) 1 - 1 Bjornlinger United (George)  View 
Wed Mar 6 2013 USA USA USA (WickerNipple) 1 - 0 Are We Not Men? (Arash)  View 
Sun Mar 3 2013 BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit) 1 - 0 Parvi Romani (Arash)  View 
Fri Mar 1 2013 South uf DaBorder (Fool) 2 - 1 The Crypt Keepers (Brother Suspectus)  View 
Fri Mar 1 2013 Praag Bloody Ruggers (ZiggyQubert) 1 - 1 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)  View 
Thu Feb 28 2013 The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor) 2 - 0 Kings County Ziggurats (thevomitorium )  View 
Sun Feb 24 2013 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm) 1 - 1 South uf DaBorder (Fool)  View 
Sun Feb 24 2013 BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge) 0 - 3 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)  View 
Sat Feb 23 2013 South uf DaBorder (Fool) 1 - 2 Are We Not Men? (Arash)  View 
Fri Feb 22 2013 Praag Bloody Ruggers (ZiggyQubert) 1 - 2 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm)  View 
Fri Feb 22 2013 BBRrrrrraaAAAIIIiinnnnzzzzzzz (Guy In Suit) 1 - 0 South uf DaBorder (Fool)  View 
Thu Feb 21 2013 Bjornlinger United (George) 2 - 1 The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor)  View 
Sat Feb 16 2013 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple) 3 - 0 Karak Cougars (DaveR)  View 
Thu Feb 14 2013 Bjornlinger United (George) 3 - 0 Karak Cougars (DaveR)  View 
Thu Feb 14 2013 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple) 1 - 1 Bjornlinger United (George)  View 
Sun Feb 10 2013 Bjornlinger United (George) 2 - 1 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm)  View 
Sun Feb 10 2013 BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge) 3 - 1 The Scumbags on Tour (Shonkhor)  View 
Sun Feb 10 2013 Karak Cougars (DaveR) 0 - 1 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm)  View 
Sun Feb 10 2013 South uf DaBorder (Fool) 0 - 1 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple)  View 
Fri Feb 8 2013 South uf DaBorder (Fool) 2 - 0 Karak Cougars (DaveR)  View 
Thu Feb 7 2013 Bjornlinger United (George) 2 - 1 Lizzzards (jowelch)  View 
Thu Feb 7 2013 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple) 3 - 0 The Crypt Keepers (Brother Suspectus)  View 
Tue Feb 5 2013 Karak Cougars (DaveR) 1 - 0 The Crypt Keepers (Brother Suspectus)  View 
Sun Feb 3 2013 BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge) 0 - 3 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit)  View 
Sun Feb 3 2013 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple) 1 - 0 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit)  View 
Thu Jan 31 2013 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple) 2 - 1 Lizzzards (jowelch)  View 
Thu Jan 31 2013 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple) 1 - 0 Are We Not Men? (Arash)  View 
Sat Jan 26 2013 Are We Not Men? (Arash) 0 - 2 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm)  View 
Sat Jan 26 2013 BrooklynBummblers (pixelsponge) 0 - 1 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit)  View 
Fri Jan 25 2013 ElfSh!t (WickerNipple) 2 - 0 The Brooklyn PsyClones (Anger Worm)  View 
Fri Jan 25 2013 Bjornlinger United (George) 2 - 2 Praag Bloody Ruggers (ZiggyQubert)  View 
Fri Jan 25 2013 DedderChedder (Guy In Suit) 2 - 2 Dyklynopterix (siridar)  View